Executive & Leadership Staff

Board of Directors

Contributing Partners

Freeport Program Statistics

Youth Success Story



Current Contributing Partners

Private and Corporate Funders
Albertson’s Store Charitable Foundation

Carolyn Foundation
Heading Home Minnesota Partners Fund
W.K. Kellogg Foundation
Lifetime Fitness Foundation
McKnight Foundation
McNeely Foundation
The Minneapolis Foundation
NFC Foundation
Office Depot Foundation
RBC Foundation
Tavern on Grand
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans Foundation
Wal-Mart Foundation
Xcel Energy

Federated Campaigns
Ameriprise Financial Employee Gift Matching Program
Community Shares of Minnesota
Greater Twin Cities United Way
United Way of Greater Milwaukee
Wells Fargo Community Support Campaign

Public Funding
Anoka County
Hennepin County
Ramsey County
State of Minnesota, Department of Health, Office of Minority and Multicultural Health
State of Minnesota, Department of Human Services, Child Safety and Permanency Division
State of Minnesota, Office of Economic Opportunity
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Individual Contributors
Subashini & Beth Holger-Ambrose
Anne Cullen
Stephen Cusulos
JA Danielson
Margaret Davis
Laurel Edwards
Maureen Hernandez
Carol Kissner
Jessica Kohl
Donna Koren
Ann Lindquist
Christine Long
Patrick Meyer
Erich Mische
Jodi Molenaar-Hanson
Emily Moody
GR Nygaard
Gregory Paulsen
Jeffrey Paulson
Bruce Robinson
Roger Sando
Beth Schatz
Ashley Schweitzer
Heather Silora
Nick Sperling
Michael Tanner
Michael Taylor
Linda Waters